Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Petra Huwer

petra.huwer@osnanet.de

Tel.: 05481 304430

Mobil: 0152 08898213

2. Vorsitzender

Friedrich-Wilhelm Blömker

fwb@mail.de

Tel.: 05481 9971980

 

Kassenwart

Jörg Howe

hsg.howe@gmx.de

Tel.: 05481 845029

Erweiterter Vorstand

Spielwart

Dieter Oberhellmann

dieter.oberhellmann@osnanet.de

Tel.: 05481 37373

Jugendwart

Gerrit Apelt

gerrit-apelt@web.de

Tel.: 05481 3049709

Sportkoordinator

Horst Hollenberg

horsthollenberg@osnanet.de

Tel.: 05481 4913

Schiedsrichter- und Zeitnehmerwart

Tobias Stratmann

tobias_stratmann@web.de
Tel.: 05481 3055375

Organisationswart

Harald Rippberger

hardy1060@freenet.de

Tel.: 05481 3055302

Mobil: 0177 8429884

Schriftführer

Christine Becker

christine.becker5@gmx.de

Tel.: 05841 38561

Beirat

 

Friedel Gretenkord

friedel.gretenkord@web.de

 

Volker Welp

die2welps@gmail.com

 

Andreas Stöber

andreasstoeber@freenet.de

 

Mareike Stratmann

m.stratmann@osnanet.de