Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Friedrich-Wilhelm Blömker

fwb@mail.de

Tel.: 05481 9971980

2. Vorsitzender

Michael Lamprecht

michael.lamprecht@lka-repro.de

Tel.: 05481 95661

Schatzmeister

Jörg Howe

hsg.howe@gmx.de

Tel.: 05481 845029

Geschäftsführer

Kai Lammers

hsg.hohne.lengerich@gmail.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Spielwart

Dieter Oberhellmann

dieter.oberhellmann@osnanet.de

Tel.: 05481 37373

Passverwaltung

Sascha Teepe

hsg.hohne.lengerich@gmail.de

Jugendwart

Gerrit Apelt

gerrit-apelt@web.de

Tel.: 05481 3049709

Stellv. Jugendwart

Jan Blömker

jabloe@freenet.de

Sportkoordinator

Horst Hollenberg

horsthollenberg@osnanet.de

Tel.: 05481 4913

Schiedsrichter- und Zeitnehmerwart

Tobias Stratmann

tobias_stratmann@web.de
Tel.: 05481 3055375

 

Organisationswart

 

zur Zeit nicht besetzt

Schriftführerin

Anica Grune

anicagrune@gmx.de

Beirat

 

Friedel Gretenkord

friedel.gretenkord@web.de

 

Volker Welp

die2welps@gmail.com

 

Andreas Stöber

andreasstoeber@freenet.de

 

Mareike Stratmann

m.stratmann@osnanet.de